This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Progress
Please wait...
             NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY CRICKET CLUB     



     

Fixtures for Season 2018


Sun 6 May           T20 v Lincolnshire (Home - Jesmond)

Sun 20 May         KO Trophy v Lincolnshire (Away)

Sun 27th May      T20 v Staffordshire (Home - Jesmond) 

Sun 3 June            T20 v Cheshire (Away)

Sun 26 June          Championship v Hertfordshire (Away)  

Sun 8 July             Championship v Buckingham (Home -Jesmond)

Sun 15 July            T20 v Cumberland (Away)

Sun 22 July            Championship v Bedfordshire (Away)

Sun 5 Aug              Championship v Lincolnshire (Away)

Sun 19 Aug            Championship v Cumberland (Home - Jesmond)

Sun 2 Sept              Championship v Staffordshire (Home - South North)






 














If you are interested in becoming a member of Northumberland CCC then please get in touch with the Secretary, Mr Brian Wilkin. Contact details fingerofdoom7@sky.com


ncb_400x400

Sponsor for 2017 Season

Michael Offord

Award Winning Optometrist

7 Kingston Court, Kingston Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne NE3 2FP

Tel: 019127121140

Michael.offord@btinternet.com  

http://michaelofford-optometrist.co.uk/ 

Sponsor for 2017 Season

Bassington Lane, Cramlington, NE23 8AD 

Tel 01670590777

email info@hubbwayhire.co.uk

http://www.hubbwayhire.co.uk